RSS

Yesterday was my first meeting with my mentors

12 May

My meeting was decided at 8:30 PM, and i have to go to mam’s house . So i need to start from 8:00 PM , because of that i played volleyball till 6:40  and i need to pass  some more time ,so i was with friends till 7:40PM.I started my journey started to mam, actually i donno the house . I was fumbled for a while in finding house and finally reached with other ppl help .Mam was nice ,whole chatting was done by mam and mam offered me dinner also .My meeting was with three mentors. Mam managed them extremely well . And coming to mam’s daughter she was cute of cutest.I played little bit with her.And after that my chatting was completed n came back home.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Yesterday was my first meeting with my mentors

  1. djs2468

    January 30, 2012 at 3:23 pm

    is tht shrt guy ur mentor ………;);) gd gd i liked it ;);)

     

Leave a Reply

 
